247marketgain limited
Suspected Fraud
Suspected Fraud

247marketgain limited

  • Forex
  • Brokerage
1-2 years

Current Rating


Industry Tier



247marketgain Limited is a forex broker whose official website domain was registered on June 2, 2023. It primarily offers investors trading services in financial derivatives such as foreign exchange, stocks, futures, energy, precious metals, and cryptocurrencies. The company's headquarters address is unknown. This broker does not provide services in jurisdictions where it might violate local laws or regulations.

Corporate registration information and regulatory status:

Public information on the 247marketgain Limited official website indicates that its headquarters are located in London. Its subsidiaries are regulated by the United States Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (FinCEN) as an MSB and are registered with the US NFA, accepting its auditing and supervision. Additionally, this broker is also authorized and regulated by the UK's Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), with a license number of 146311.

Upon verification, both the United States National Futures Association (NFA) and the Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (FinCEN) do not have a registered entity named 247marketgain Limited. Furthermore, the FCA official website shows that the entity registered under license number 146311 is AMT Futures Limited, whose official website is www.amtfutures.co.uk, unrelated to 247marketgain Limited.

Moreover, the web design and content of this broker are identical to those of brokers such as CPT Limited, Unisnfx, XCY Global Ltd, BCC markets limited, Texttforex, GYG INVESTMENT LTD, and Maxtra Financial Limited.

247marketgain limited

247marketgain limited

247marketgain limited

247marketgain limited

247marketgain limited

247marketgain limited

Account Opening:

To open an account with 247marketgain Limited: Visit the broker's official website and click on "Register" on the homepage or the upper right corner of the page. Enter your personal information such as name, email address, and set a login password before submitting. Once the application is submitted, the account registration is successful.

247marketgain limited

247marketgain limited

Trading Account Information:

The 247marketgain Limited official website only discloses information about spreads, trading leverage, margin call/stop-out levels, and contract sizes. It does not publish any information regarding account types, trading commissions, minimum/maximum trading volume, maximum order/position size, or minimum price precision.

  • Spreads: Variable spreads, starting from 1 point
  • Trading Leverage: 1:100—1:500
  • Margin Call/Stop-out Level: 100%/50%
  • Contract Size: 1 lot = 100,000 currency units
247marketgain limited

Trading Platform:

247marketgain Limited's official website claims to provide the MT5 trading platform for its users, but it does not offer a download link, and the MT5 trading platform cannot identify this broker.

247marketgain limited

Deposits and Withdrawals:

247marketgain Limited does not clearly disclose on its official website the supported methods for deposits and withdrawals, their associated fees, or the minimum deposit and withdrawal amounts.


Traderknows reminds investors that 247marketgain limited is a forex scam website with opaque registration and regulatory information, suspected of false advertising. The only means of contact is through email, with very limited contact information. The website design and content are identical to those of CPT Limited, Unisnfx, XCY Global Ltd, BCC markets limited, Texttforex, Maxtra Financial Limited, GYG INVESTMENT LTD, and other brokers. Traderknows advises investors to choose brokers with transparent information, strong regulation, and good reputation to avoid unnecessary financial losses.

Currently, this broker is marked as "suspected of fraud" on Traderknows.

User Reviews


Rated by 0 people

All Rating

No Comment YetNo Comment Yet

FAQ About 247marketgain limited


What is the official website of 247marketgain limited?

The official website of 247marketgain limited is https://247marketgain.com.


Is 247marketgain limited legit or scam?

247marketgain limited is currently listed as Suspected Fraud on TraderKnows.


What kind of company is 247marketgain limited?

247marketgain limited is a Forex, Brokerage company.

Social Media

Press Release

Market Categories
Organization Categories

Contact Us

Social Media